Time to Begin Again…

Hi all,

Sorry for the lack of blogging around here lately. I kind of had to figure out what graduate school was going to be like and adjust to living in the big city. I can say that living in Hollywood is movie heaven, and I’m loving my graduate program so far. So with that said, I hope to get back in the saddle and start posting more. There are so many cool opportunities to see classic films in LA that I’m dying to share with you all.

Happy Holidays!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time to Begin Again…

  1. So glad to hear things are going well. I’m so excited for you to be in LA with all the opportunities there! :)

Leave a Reply

